Malick Time Again

Terrence Malick. That reclusive man from Texas has returned. And so soon! Does the trailer look and feel almost exactly like the Tree of Life trailer? Well, yeah, but I just can’t get enough. Olga Kurylenko crying underwater? Javier Bardem as a priest? I am very excited about these things. I love this trailer because it’s lovely and all but I think the best part is the soothing voice of Javier Bardem. If I could I’d buy an advance ticket for this now, four months in advance.

Leave a Reply

